Announcements

Newsletter Week 5 Term 4 2017

Message from the Principal, Religious Education, Bush Dance & BBQ, Library News/Book Fair, Grandparent's Day at St John's, Swimming Carnival, awards and lots more.......
Posted: Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Newsletter Term 4 Week 3 2017

Newsletter Term 4 Week 3 2017 is now available.
Posted: Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Newsletter Week 1 Term 4

Newsletter Week 1 Term 4 is now available. 
Posted: Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Newsletter Week 9 Term 3 2017

Newsletter Week 9 Term 3 2017 is now available.
Posted: Thursday, 14 September 2017

Newsletter Week 7 Term 3 2017

Newsletter Week 7 Term 3 is now available.
Posted: Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Newsletter Week 5 Term 3 2017

Newsletter Week 5 Term 3 is now available
Posted: Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Newsletter Week 3 Term 3

Newsletter Week 3 Term 3 is now available
Posted: Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Newsletter Week 1 Term 3 2017

Newsletter Week 1 Term 3 2017 is now available
Posted: Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Newsletter Week 9 Term 2 2017 is now available

Newsletter Week 9 Term 2 2017 is now available
Posted: Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Newsletter Week 7 Term 2 2017 is now available

Newsletter Week 7 Term 2 2017 is now available
Posted: Wednesday, 7 June 2017

Community Group Meeting

Reminder, all Parents/Carers are invited to the Community Group Meeting being held tonight at 7pm in the School Hall.
Posted: Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Newsletter Week 5 Term 2

The Week 5 Term 2 2017 newsletter is now available.
Posted: Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Enrolling now for 2018

St John’s Primary is currently taking enrolments for Kindergarten 2018. We also welcome new enrolment applications throughout the year for all primary school grades. Contact us today to obtain an enrolment pack or to take a school tour.

Posted: Tuesday, 9 May 2017